Monday, January 04, 2010

Recognition of outgoing officers

Thank you for your service to our congregation in 2009:
  • President Brian Pautsch
  • Vice President William Magill
  • Secretary Joel Kuhlmann
  • Board of Elders, Art Beeck
  • Board of Education Steve Beeck
  • Board of Finace Aaron Broaderson & Freddie Jepson
  • Board of Trustees, James Funkhouser
  • Stewardship Secretary Norman Klinker
  • Custodian Shirley Hopp

No comments: